2021年4月18日,星期日

AST退款政策

您的任何取消都必须通过 Facebook 消息或电子邮件向 info@asiasuptour.org 发起。我们将通过电子邮件确认您的取消。

在某些情况下, 您可能有资格获得全额或部分退款, 具体取决于:
·您取消或取消的原因
·在旅游开始前的天数, 您的取消请求收到或
·个人导游为准备您的旅行而花费的金额

另请注意, 最高退款金额不包括 PAYPAL、信用卡公司或其他第三方服务收取的任何费用。

有关这些费用的确切金额, 请联系相关方了解更多信息。

ASIASUPTUR 对您因购买预订/旅游而可能产生的任何杂费不承担任何责任, 如签证、疫苗接种、不可退款的航班或失去享受等。

如果您对我们的取消政策有任何疑问,请联系我们。

标准取消政策

如果您因不可抗力而取消或无法参加旅游, ASIASUPTUR 将退还您为您的旅行支付的全部金额减去任何第三方费用 (如 PayPal) 和《导游》为您支付的任何无法收回的自付费用–汽车租赁、招生、酒店预订、门票等如果您根据此条款申请退款, 我们可能会要求您提供验证, 以确认您无法进行旅游。

不可抗力包括非人为的事件,如战争、内乱、罢工、火山、极端天气、地震或自然灾害等,这些事件使旅游变得危险或无法安全进行。ASIASUPTOUR有权决定什么是"不可抗力"。但是,在您预订旅游后,美国国务院发出的旅游警告就属于"不可抗力",或者如果您乘坐的船因各种原因无法靠岸,您就属于"不可抗力"的范围。

对于因任何其他原因 (如疾病、个人情况变化) 而取消的, ASIASUPTUR 收到取消请求的日期将按以下方式确定应退还的款项:

如果您在旅游开始前60天或更高时间取消: 不收取取消费用。我们将退还已支付的金额减去任何不可收回的费用。

如果您在旅游开始前59至30天取消预订: 20% 的取消费用。如果您已全额支付您的旅游费用, 我们将退还80%。如果您只支付了押金, 我们将只退还超过旅游价格20% 的金额。

如果您在旅游开始前30天内取消: 100% 的取消费用。

在某些情况下, 旅游可能会因为天气或其他情况而取消。如果旅游指南取消旅游, 您可以选择重新安排旅游时间, 全额退还所有已支付的款项或信用到替代旅游。如果您选择接受积分, 您将酌情退还或支付替代旅游费用的差额。

Monday, December 16, 2019

AST REFUND POLICY

Any cancellation by you must be initiated by Facebook message or email to info@asiasuptour.org. We will acknowledge your cancellation by email.

In certain cases you may be eligible to receive a full or partial refund depending upon:
• the reason for your cancellation or
• the number days of prior to the start of the tour your cancellation request is received or
• the amount expended by the individual guide to prepare for your tour

Please also note that the maximum refund amount will not include any fee charged by PAYPAL, Credit Card company or other third parties service.

For the exact amount of those fee, please contact the respective party for more info.

ASIASUPTOUR is not responsible for any incidental expenses You may have incurred as a result of the purchase of your booking / tour such as visas, vaccinations, non-refundable flights or loss of enjoyment, etc.

Please contact us if you have any questions about our cancellation policy.

Standard Cancellation Policy

If you cancel or cannot take your tour as a consequence of force majeure, ASIASUPTOUR will refund the full amount you have paid for your tour minus any 3rd party fee (e.g. PayPal) and any non-recoverable out-of-pocket costs the Tour Guide has incurred on your behalf – car rentals, admissions, hotel reservations, tickets etc. We may require you to provide verification to confirm that you were unable to take your tour if you request a refund under this provision.

Force Majeure includes impersonal events such as war, civil insurrection, strikes, volcanoes, extreme weather, earthquake or natural disaster that makes it dangerous or impossible to safely undertake the tour. The determination of what constitutes ‘Force Majeure’ is at the discretion of ASIASUPTOUR. However, a travel warning issued by the US Department of State AFTER you book your tour invokes ‘force majeure’ or if you are on a ship and it is unable to dock for whatever reason, you are covered under this ‘Force Majeure’ provision.

For cancellation due to any other reasons (such as illness, change of personal circumstances), the date on which the request to cancel is received by ASIASUPTOUR will determine the refund due as follows:

If you cancel 60 days or more before the start of the tour: No cancellation fee. We will refund the amount paid less any non-recoverable costs.

If you cancel 59 to 30 days before the start of the tour: 20% cancellation fee. If you have paid for your tour in full, we will issue a refund of 80%. If you paid only a deposit we will refund only the amount paid in excess of 20% of the tour price.

If you cancel less than 30 days before the start of the tour: 100% cancellation fee.

In some cases, tour may canceled due to weather or other circumstance. In the event that the Tour Guide cancels the tour, you may choose between a rescheduling of the tour, a full refund of all monies paid OR a credit towards an alternative tour. If you choose to accept a credit, the difference in the cost of the alternative tour will be refunded or paid by you as applicable.