2021年5月8日,星期六
主页 旅程 中国香港 西贡桨板生态旅行 (全天)

蓝天生态旅游 (全天)

由: $800.00

全天的桨板旅行,和我们“耗”在一起, 前往香港一些最美丽的景点

时间: 1000-1600

价格: $850/(至少 4人)

包括::器材租借丶教练for 8人以上团体包含:安全快艇及午餐 人数:最少4人

课程概述:

体验香港的自然生态、传统历史和水上活动。

想为你所爱的人和浪漫的游船做些特别的事。或者只是想与你的密友/家人有一个小聚会, 但发现一个人少景靓的目的地,消费又太高。

蓝天生态之旅带您到西贡半岛的宁静之地, 为您提供一个永远不会忘记的旅行。我们的六小时休闲之旅将带您前往西贡半岛及其沿岸岛屿 (香港、高岛、宝针洲、白沙洲、盐田、九洲、尖岛等)。您可以感受到西贡半岛宁静神秘的一面, 体验香港的自然生态、传统历史、小吃和潮汐水上活动。我们的教练会带您用桨板/皮划艇近距离享受。

视频: 盐田红树林

生态旅游景点

滘西洲

滘西洲是香港第六大岛。在过去的日子里, 村民们用来耕种、捕鱼和生产盐为生。滘西村已有200年历史, 曾一度被英国香港政府列为军事区。你会发现在岛的南部的鸿盛寺, 该建筑建于 1889年, 并被联合国教科文组织亚太遗产2000奖和三级历史建筑宣布为 "杰出项目"。它被用来庆祝鸿盛节, 成为社区中心和乡村学校。

此外, 参加者亦可在西洲的蓝天露营地安排烧烤/野营活动。2天的营地可以让参加者在西贡的日出和日落美景中划桨。

西湾

西湾位于西贡半岛东海岸, 位于麦理浩径2期。这是由太平洋波浪形塑的海滩之一。它的特点是白色的沙子和清澈的蓝色水域, 这是由于其相对无法进入。这里安静干净又纯净,通常只有远足者到访。2006年入选, 香港最佳10个风景名胜点, 被认为是 "香港的后花园"。

在西湾村有几家餐厅, 游客可以随时享受一些清爽的时光, 在香港最美丽的景色之一度过整个下午。

高岛–宝销洲

坡脚洲是一个由高岛水库东坝的三角岛。1亿年前, 一座巨大的火山 (直径达18公里) 位于高岛和果洲群岛岛之间。当熔岩在爆炸过程中覆盖表面时。定期收缩发生, 而层冷却, 产生六角柱状关节今天看到。

Po 别针洲曾经是高岛的一部分。虽然超过百万年, 一个小山被削减了一半的自然侵蚀过程和一个巨大的海栈来了。多年的侵蚀已经把它与大陆隔开了。今天, 这个胰岛和高岛站在对面, 只有一条狭长的水。高岛和周边地区是火山岩石地形。

教练会带领体验者近距离观赏这个具有历史气息的生态遗址。天气良好的话,体验者甚至可以在 Po Pin洲徒步,进入海蚀洞,欣赏 "香港之心"。

香港集团

作为香港地质部分的一部分, 它包含了我们东水域¾沙塘口洞四个最大的海洞之一。这是研究流纹岩和海洞穴的理想场所。巨大的海底洞穴彻底地切断了整个岛, 它的宽度足以让我们划桨。拍摄这些自然艺术品的精彩照片。

崖岛出露的地层大部分属于早白垩世滘西洲火山群。从晚侏罗世到早白垩世,这个地区是地动山摇的地方。大约从1.46亿年前(晚侏罗世)开始,出现了剧烈的岩浆活动。炽热的地下岩浆向上侵入,沿途熔化古老的岩石。它强行穿过裂缝,并沿着地壳断层或薄弱带推进,直到到达地表,引起巨大的火山喷发。有时岩浆被压在地下空洞里 Sometimes magma was pressed inside underground voids.它产生了如此巨大的力量,以至于当它最终爆发时,产生了灾难性的影响。爆炸将火山灰和砾石射向高空。熔岩从火山口喷出,从那里顺着山坡流下,点燃大火,产生大量的火山灰和烟尘。

根据确定岩石绝对年龄的数据,火山爆发和岩浆侵入活动具有周期性的脉冲模式。在每一个周期中,大喷发之后总是有巨大的岩浆侵入。這種周期性的火山岩漿活動可分為 4 個階段,因此香港有 4 個由舊到新的火山岩群:荃灣群、大嶼山群、淺水灣群和滘西洲群。從藍灣島出露的地層來看,我們知道是第四期的火山爆發。

夏普岛

是香港地质公园的一个岛屿。在 2002年, 渔农自然护理署为珊瑚保护区设立浮标。教练将带领学生划桨到Sharp 岛, 欣赏西贡美丽的海底世界。透明的皮划艇可以让你保持干燥, 同时观察珊瑚和周围的自然生活。

如果你碰巧赶上低潮, 见证了连接附近桥头胰岛的新兴长廊。沿着天然的沙堤漫步, 深入了解这一有趣的沿海土地形式。

许多巨型巨石散落在伊特鲁里亚的海滩上。石英表现被风化和侵蚀到不同程度, 产生不规则的裂缝。在尖锐岛上发现的其他典型火山岩包括火山角砾岩和流纹岩, 前者包含角碎屑, 而后者的表面则以熔岩流带装饰。这些岩石在白垩纪周围形成 (1.5亿年前至6600万年前)。 这也将是一个很好的地方, 有一个1小时的徒步旅行, 了解所有这些。

盐田

鹽田是西貢區的一個離岸小島,300年前由陳氏家族定居。"鹽田"是鹽灘的意思。早期岛上的村民以耕种和制盐为生。

十九世纪六十年代, 传教士来到香港, 定居在盐田。在基督教背景下, 圣约瑟夫教堂建成了。该礼拜堂是一座三级历史建筑, 并荣获2005联合国教科文组织亚太遗产奖的荣誉奖。

1968年成立的盐田仔避风塘位于岛的东面。它位于九西洲北部和南北的防波堤接壤的东面。在连接盐田仔和滘西洲的防波堤上发现红树林。这将是一个安全和美妙的地方, 让学生在欣赏红树林的时候划桨。

白沙洲

白沙洲是一个直径约200m 的小岛, 距离西贡仅1.5 公里。它原本是两个岛屿, 由于狭窄的航道, 海对流到沙冲积, 形成了独特的两岸海滩。长滩是游客休息和花时间拍照或野餐的好地方。

评论

目前还没有评论。

只有购买过该产品的登录客户才可以留下评论。

Monday, December 16, 2019
Home Tours Hong Kong Sai Kung SUP Eco Tour (Full Day)

Sai Kung SUP Eco Tour (Full Day)

From: $800.00

Paddle out to some of the most beautiful spots in Hong Kong with us byFull Day SUP Tour

Time: 1000-1600

Price: $850/pax (min 4)

Included: gear rental, instructor For 8 students class: simple lunch & speedboat

Description

Experience Hong Kong’s natural ecology, traditional history, and water activities.

Wanted to do something extra special for the one that you love and a romantic cruise. Or just fancy to have a small party with your close friends/families, but finding a junk too overpriced with limited people.

Blue Sky Eco Tour brings you to the tranquility side of Sai Kung Peninsula and offers you a trip that you will never forget. Our six-hour leisure journey takes you to the Saigon Peninsula and its coastal islands (Ung Kong, High Island, Po Pin Chau, Pak Sha Chau, Yim Tin, Kau Sai Chau, Sharp Island, etc.). You could feel the quiet and mysterious side of the Saigon Peninsula, experience Hong Kong’s natural ecology, traditional history, snack food and tide play water activities. Our coach would lead you to have a close look and a photo with SUP / Kayak.

Video: Yim Tin Mangrove

ATTRACTIONS FOR ECO TOURS

Kau Sai Chau

Kau Sai Chau is the 6th largest island in Hong Kong. In the old days, the villagers used to farm, fish and produce salt for a living. Kau Sai village has more than two hundred years of history and was once classified as a military area by the British Hong Kong government. You will find Hung Shing Temple in the southern part of the island, the building was built before 1889, and was declared an “Outstanding Project” by the UNESCO Asia-Pacific Heritage 2000 Awards and also a Grade III Historic Building. It is used to celebrate the Hung Shing Festival and being the community center and village school.

Additionally, participants could arrange barbecue / camping in Blue Sky campsite in Kau Sai Chau. A 2 days camp could allow participants to paddle in the amazing view of sunrise and sunset in Sai Kung.

Sai Wan

Sai Wan lies in the east coast of Sai Kung peninsula and situated at Stage 2 of the MacLehose Trail. It was one of the beaches carved by the waves of Pacific Ocean. It is characterized by white sand and clear blue waters, which is attributable to its relative inaccessibility. It is quiet and untainted, usually visited by junk-trippers and hikers only. It came first in the Hong Kong Best 10 Scenic Sites Election in 2006, considered the “The backyard of Hong Kong”.

There are a few restaurants in Sai Wan Village, visitors could always get some refresh and spend the whole afternoon relaxing in one of the most beautiful view in Hong Kong.

High Island – Po Pin Chau

Po Pin Chau is a triangle island by the east dam of High Island Reservoir. In more than 100 million years ago, a huge volcano (up to 18 km in diameter), was located between High Island and Ninepin Island. When lave covered the surface during explosion. Regular contractions happened while the layer cooling, which produce the hexagonal columnar joint seen today.

Po Pin Chau was once part of High Island. Though out million years, a hill was cut in half by natural erosion processes and a gigantic sea stack came to being. Long years of erosion have separated it from the mainland. Today this islet and High Island stand closely opposite, with just a narrow strip of water between them. High Island and the surrounding region is volcanic rock terrain.

Instructors could bring participants to have a close look and picture with this huge historical site. With good weather condition, participant may even have the changes to hike on Po Pin Chau, enter the sea caves and take a look on the “Heart of Hong Kong”.

Ung Kong Group

Being part of the Hong Kong Geo Part it contains one of the four biggest sea caves in our eastern waters ¾ Sha Tong Hau Cave. This is an ideal place to study rhyolite and sea caves. The huge sea cave cuts right thorough the island and it is wide enough for us to paddle through. Taking great pictures with these natural artwork.

Most parts of the exposed stratum of Bluff Island belong to the Early Cretaceous Kau Sai Chau Volcanic Group. From the Late Jurassic to the Early Cretaceous, this region was the site of earth shaking changes. It began about 146 million years ago (Late Jurassic) when there were violent magma activities. Fiery underground magma intruded upwards, melting ancient rocks along its path. It forced its way through cracks and thrust along crustal faults or weak bands until it reached the surface to cause great volcanic eruptions. Sometimes magma was pressed inside underground voids. It created such an immense force that when it finally broke out it made catastrophic impact. Explosion shot volcanic ash and gravels high into the air. Lava was vented out from the crater from where it coursed down the slopes, igniting fires and generating great clouds of ash and fume.

According to data for determining the absolute age of rocks, volcanic eruptions and magma intrusion activities took a cyclical pulse pattern. In every cycle, major eruptions were always followed by great magma intrusions. Such cyclical volcanic magma activities can be categorized into four stages, and consequently there are four volcanic rock groups in Hong Kong ranging from old to new: Tsuen Wan Group, Lantau Group, Repulse Bay Group and Kau Sai Chau Group. Judging by the exposed stratum of Bluff Island, we know that eruptions took place in the 4th stage.

Sharp Island

Is one of the islands of the Hong Kong Geo Park. In 2002, The Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Department set up buoys for coral conservation areas. Instructors would lead students paddle to Sharp Island and visit the beautiful underwater world of Sai Kung. Transparent Kayak could keep you dry while observing the coral and the natural life around it.

If you happen to catch the low tide, witness the emerging promenade that connects the nearby Kiu Tau islet. Stroll along the natural sand levee for a closer look at this interesting coastal land form.

Dozens of giant boulders are scattered on the tombolo beaches. The quartz monzonite has been weathered and eroded to various degrees to yield irregular cracks. Other typical volcanic rocks found on Sharp Island include volcanic breccia and rhyolite, the former containing angular pyroclasts while the latter’s surface is adorned with lava flow banding. These rocks were form by around Cretaceous (150 million years ago to 66 million years ago).  It would also be a nice place to have a 1 hour hiking to understand all these.

Yim Tin

Yim Tin a small offshore island in Sai Kung area which was settled by the Chan’s family 300 years ago. “Yim Tin” means salt-pan. In earlier days villagers of the island lived on farming and salt-making.

1860s, missionary arrive Hong Kong and settled in Yim Tin. With the Christian background, the St. Joseph’s Chapel was built. The chapel is a Grade III historic building and also received an Award of Merit as part of the 2005 UNESCO Asia-Pacific Heritage Awards.

The Yim Tin Tsai Typhoon Shelter, established in 1968, is located at the east of the island. It is bordered on the east by the northern part of Kau Sai Chau, and by breakwaters in the north and south. Mangrove is found off the breakwater linking Yim Tin Tsai and Kau Sai Chau. It would be a safe and wonderful place for students to paddle though while enjoying view of mangrove forest.

Pak Sha Chau

Pak Sha Chau is a small island about 200m in diameter, only 1.5 km away from Sai Kung. It was originally two islands, due to the narrow channel, sea convection to sand alluvial, forming a unique cross-strait beach. Long beach is a good place for tourists to take a rest and spend time on taking pictures or picnics.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.